Team

- Teachers -

We teach standard French language and our teachers are either qualified FLE professionals (FLE stands for Français Langue Etrangère or French as a Foreign Language) or have an equivalent diploma or experience. Teachers who teach to minors are all blue card holders and experienced with children.

As a general rule our teachers are native speakers of French but we also employ non native French speakers who are highly qualified French teachers and have an excellent knowledge of the French culture.
Our team of teachers is extremely dedicated to providing all students with the best learnning experience and outcomes while making every student matter.




Delphine YAHIA Aurore FLOURY
Benoit ORY Isabelle HANNECART

Email:
delphine@afbrisbane.com
 

Email:
aurore@afbrisbane.com

Email:
benoit@afbrisbane.com
Email:
Isabelleh@afbrisbane.com
Claire GENRICH Catherine DE CHERMONT Anick CHOUINARD Amelie FAVRE

Email:
claire@afbrisbane.com
 

Email: catherine@afbrisbane.com

Email: 
anick@afbrisbane.com

Email:
amelief@afbrisbane.com
Gaelle WILSON Virginie MATHAT Florence THIRIOT Julie JAYALATH

Email:
gaelle@afbrisbane.com
 

Email:
virginie@afbrisbane.com

Email:
florence@afbrisbane.com

Email:
julie@afbrisbane.com
Valerie GEOFFROY Rodolphe COUDRE Jean-Michel RUINARD Priscilla TEPPE

Email:
valerie@afbrisbane.com
 

Email:
rodolphe@afbrisbane.com

Email:
jean-michel@afbrisbane.com

Email:
priscilla@afbrisbane.com
 

- Admin -

Director
Deputy Director
Children and Teens
courses coordinator

Jacques Bounin
director@afbrisbane.com

Sophie Laurenceau
sophie@afbrisbane.com

Claire Genrich
claire@afbrisbane.com
Culture
& Communication
Accounts 
Reception 

Melanie Blanquine
culture@afbrisbane.com





 

Katia Luck
accounts@afbrisbane.com





 


Celine Friche & Sophie Giraud
info@afbrisbane.com


Subscribe to our
newsletter


Login

TESTIMONIALS

  • Testimonial
    Louise B.

    I love everything about AF!  It's been so much fun I really look forward to my lesson each week. The teachers are fabulous, and it's a real community feel. The annual French Festival is très fabuleux too.
     

  • Testimonial
    Kate

    Learning at AF?
    It’s culturally immersing yourself in all things French – it’s like stepping inside a mini France when we’re there!

  • Testimonial
    Wendy

    After 5 months at Alliance, I  know more than I did after 4 years of French at school. It's interesting and challenging. The teachers are very helpful and understanding. I really look forward to my weekly classes!

  • Testimonial
    Sue

    Alliance Francaise is a wonderful cultural organisation and my French teacher is great!

  • Testimonial
    Roberta

    I look forward to each class and expect to continue. Friendly atmosphere and excellent methods of teaching and learning.

  • Testimonial
    Phil

    The classes are very practical and I enjoy the interesting subject matter!

send us what you think

Follow us

Facebook  YouTube  LinkedIn